How Are We Doing?

We believe in providing the perfect buying experience, but we know that there is always room for improvement. When it comes time to find places for improvement, we always look to our customers. Our customers understand our business better than almost anybody else. If you have had a recent experience with Holiday Automotive, then give us some feedback.

We want to hear about everything that we are doing right, and if there is anything that we can improve on, then we certainly want to hear about that too. We thank you for anytime that you take out of your busy schedule to provide us with quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
189 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pauline 26 Feb 2017
I had an incredible buying experience from the Sales Person to the Finance Mgr. They were very professional and cared about my needs. They appreciated my business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven B 23 Feb 2017
Nobody touches this dealership for overall quality and service. They are sincerely committed to their customers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie Bush 20 Feb 2017
Justin Lucas was a very helpful salesman. I went in knowing exactly was I was looking for and he helped me find the perfect vehicle that met all of my wants/needs. The buying experience was great from start to finish and everyone at Holiday Ford was very helpful and accommodating! Would definitely r...ecommend Holiday Ford and Justin Lucas to anyone looking for their next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane P., Wautoma, WI 15 Feb 2017
We've bought trucks and cars from Holiday and make the trip back for any and all work done on our vehicles, including oil changes, new tires, check engine repairs and deer/car accidents!  ,  The service is always professional and personable!  Highly recommend for all your car needs!
5 rate
Yelp
Don Praeger Jr 13 Feb 2017
Holiday employees very interested in my business, kept in contact, very professional yet very personable and friendly. Plus even though there sticker price was solid I was still able to negotiate a lower price in which I was happy with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Wirtz 08 Feb 2017
The people at Holiday are very friendly and accommodating.....ALWAYS going above and beyond! It is refreshing to have such great customer service in today's world!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Wettstein 07 Feb 2017
Holiday Ford gave me a great first experience with buying a car. I looked around at other dealers but wasn't as pleased. Not only were the car specialists amazing to work with but the cars were all very clean inside which was hard to find at other dealers. When it comes time for me to buy a diff...erent car down the road, I will be sure the look here first! I worked with Angela and she was not pushy or pressuring me to buy anything. She listened to what I was looking for in a car and knew what direction to lead me in. I couldn't be more pleased with how my first car buying experience went! Thank you Hokiday Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stuart Blau 07 Feb 2017
Great experience, all went well, treated very well treated, would buy from this dealer again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna Floyd 05 Feb 2017
Love my new vehicle. Holiday Automotive worked hard to get us into a great vehicle while being very conscious of our budget!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue Kuehl 01 Feb 2017
This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Holiday and with our Salesman Jim Koenigs - excellent salesperson - great personality - very friendly. Trusted working with him the first time and that is why we came back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!