worth the trip!

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Holiday Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
512 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carrie Tasch 15 Jan 2020
Really this review is long overdue. Our family has purchased 4 vehicles through holiday, and have had many positive experiences throughout the years. I've had repairs done, and used the wonderful shuttle service. I've been given courtesy vehicles more times then I can count, and its been done with e...ase. I've been given coupons to help with repairs (that are already priced at a value), I've received discounts at the body shop, and deals on the purchase's of our vehicles.... And the list could go on! Everyone has a smile, everyone try's to make my experience a good one, and everyone is willing to help. Thank You for all of the years you've given me peace of mind, knowing that you will always take care of my needs. In the past I've worked with Pat in service, and she's always been wonderful. Currently, We work with Buck at the Mazda service shop. He seriously is amazing! And today I was at the Ford service shop, and received top notch service from Cole and his team. Thank you! Keep doing what you're doing, and trust that we all see what type of industry standards you set! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Champeau 15 Jan 2020
I may deal with again. After discussing problems with management we worked out an agreement. Still not happy with how they also tried to pull a quick one and say a lease could not be done if the vehicle has more than 298 miles according to the finance person, was told its state law. The vehic...le I leased had 495 at delivery. So I was out 200 miles right away. Ownership made this aspect right though and claimed it would be addressed. Jamie Schneider was phenomenal. Even though he sells at the GM dealership I requested him. And by the time I got to the Mazda lot he knew all of the ins and outs of the vehicle I was inquiring about. It is refreshing to know that some of the sales staff here knows their stuff. (Albeit too few about the vehicles they sell). But there are those that are “car people ” and they should the ones who this dealership should rely on to take it to the next level. Not the sales staff that will be no help after the sale. One of the reasons I would come back is because of Willie Beyer. Hands down the greatest service manager I’ve ever dealt with at any dealership. If I have any problems, he is there for me and we come up with a resolution. Will I be back, if the price is right I will be and if the trade offer is there I would t hesitate, because I k ow I will get service after the sale. Unfortunately, Not from sales staff, but I know you have awesome employees there who do care about the customer after the sale. To many of us, The large investment of an automobile isn’t taken lightly and it is comforting to know that somebody who knows a lot about automobiles can help, as opposed to some of your sales staff that just want the person to sign the dotted line and that is there their job ends. If only people Would get promoted for knowledge and how they treat people instead of just because they know somebody there m, that would truly be a breath of fresh air for many in the market for an automobile, and may enhance their experience at Holiday automotive Show more
4 rate
Google
Laura Henning 05 Jan 2020
I bought a vehicle from Holiday Ford this past week and I couldn't have had a better experience! I didn't have an appointment but was immediately directed to salesman Matt Claus who made the whole process from start to finish incredibly easy; and not only that, he also went above and beyond his job ...of just selling me a vehicle. Even after the purchase was complete he took the time to help me pack up and move all my belongings from my old to my new vehicle, he also helped me sync my phone to my new car and he showed me how to use some of the options in the vehicle and the Ford app-- all of this even after the dealership had technically closed for the day. He also followed up with me the next day to see how I was liking my new purchase. Needless to say, I am very appreciative of not only him but everyone I crossed paths with at Holiday Ford, they were all so helpful and very friendly! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karri Pahl 03 Jan 2020
My husband and I had such a good experience buying our Chevy Equinox at Holiday Automotive Chevy dealer. Our salesman Dan was so friendly and treated us like he has known us for many years. He and Russ worked very hard for us and were extremely accommodating. I would definitely recommend car shoppin...g at Holiday! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucy Madison 02 Jan 2020
Thank you John Barber for being such an excellent, kind and helpful sales person. Not only did you and your team help me get a Buick I really wanted through your financing, but even after the purchase are willing to take the time to answer any question I might still have. Everyone is very nice the...re, and I loved the large Nativity Scene. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Krueger 02 Jan 2020
Seth Cudworth did a great job. Very informative. My wife and I didnt feel pressured like other dealerships when researching and reviewing our new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Tamara Upshaw 27 Dec 2019
We visited Holiday Automotive to look for a used vehicle. We were so impressed with the customer service and respect we received from our salesman Chris Holmes. He made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. Thanks for the laughter and getting us the greatest deal ever! We will definitely ...buy our next car from them! Elijah and Tamara Thomas Show more
5 rate
Google
Cathy Kan 21 Dec 2019
I had heard from several people how awesome this dealership was but I now experienced it for myself. Tom was my sales rep but everyone there was exceptional from the finance department to technical. I had been trying to find a red CX-5 with a white interior and the GT premium package. A local Maz...da dealership in Racine had found a car for me. I negotiated a price, agreed on my trade in value, signed an agreement, and put down a cash deposit. A cash deposit they sent me out to the bank to get before they would agree to bringing the car in from another dealer. A few hours later my sales rep sent me a text message stating the car had been sold so what other color or interior would I be interested in. I thought it was very unprofessional to sell a car that they didn't verify was available first. I asked for my cash back and they said if I didn't come back up there within 2 hours I would have to wait until their corporate office sent me a check. Regardless, a few days passed and I decided to do a 200 mile search for the red car I wanted. I came across the car they "sold" me, I verified the VIN # with the paperwork I had. I contacted Holiday Mazda and nobody had inquired about the car. I was lied to. They took my money and had absolutely no intention of selling that car to me. Wow, right? I wasn't sure if telling Holiday Mazda was the right thing to do but I did. They pretty much honored the deal I worked on with the Racine Mazda dealer and apologized for their unscrupulous behavior. Yes, they apologized for something they didn't do and honored the deal they didn't make. I don't really see a lot of service oriented businesses anymore so I had to write this review. We have two Mazda CX-5's now, it's an incredible car. If you decide to get one go to Holiday Mazda, I drove over 100 miles to get there but it was worth it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Seiser 16 Dec 2019
Mike Shannon & Kevin Tillman are awesome to work with! We highly recommend Holiday Automotive. Kevin goes above and beyond to make certain the process goes quickly. He also took time to explain everything about my new vehicle, which I appreciated!!
5 rate
Google
Elliot Marcelain 03 Dec 2019
Once again Holiday came through for me. Starting with Natalia on the phone to J.R. in the service department . My car wouldn't start and J.R. stopped on his way home to jump start it. Thanks for the extra special service by extra special people.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.