How Are We Doing?

We believe in providing the perfect buying experience, but we know that there is always room for improvement. When it comes time to find places for improvement, we always look to our customers. Our customers understand our business better than almost anybody else. If you have had a recent experience with Holiday Automotive, then give us some feedback.

We want to hear about everything that we are doing right, and if there is anything that we can improve on, then we certainly want to hear about that too. We thank you for anytime that you take out of your busy schedule to provide us with quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
221 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DoHoLu 26 Jun 2017
My wife and I are used to buying vehicles in Milwaukee or its suburbs. While looking on the internet for a certain vehicle I found one at Holiday GMC. It's not that far from the north end of Waukesha county so we took the drive. We are happy we did ! They start with a realistic price to begin wi...th, not the usual haggling we were used to doing in Milwaukee. Then you do a little arm wrestling to get your trade-in value. It's all professional. From our salesman, Tony Perez, the general manager, Bill, and the financial manager Russ, all were a pleasure to deal with. We will go with them and Holiday GMC again and will highly recommend them and the dealership to others. It was a nice experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Very Satisfied Customer 31 May 2017
We shopped around for a new truck. Holiday greatly surpassed the competition. We felt that we received an awesome deal. Angela was great to work with and was very thorough when reviewing the features of our new vehicle with us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Time for change 24 May 2017
I recently purchased a 2015 ZL1 Convertible Camaro from Holiday Automotive. This car, different from all of the vehicles my wife and I have purchased over the years, is intended to be a FUN vehicle (instead of purely 'practical') to help us transition into the next stage in our lives...as b...oth of our sons are now in college. We plan to make weekend road trips (and memories) in this CAR. The salesperson, Kris H., was very responsive to my various questions and vehicle expectations...including spending time on the phone with me to answer questions while I was en route to the dealership. (She was very respectful of my time...given that I keep a full schedule and am not the most patient person). Interestingly, the Camaro I purchased was not on my initial list of vehicles I was interested in. However, between Kris and others she arranged to assist me, I developed an an increased understanding both about what I was really looking for - as well as how each of the vehicles would or would not suit my expectations. I was able to test drive several Corvettes and Camaros, new and used, in varying levels of finish. I was pleasantly surprised to observe how passionate the staff at Holiday was, about their vehicles. The folks I worked with were all polite and very knowledgeable. Also, there was no pressure...all was comfortable and with Kris, very personable. I am a 'high expectation' kind of guy...and I've not had a lot of pleasant dealer experiences over the years. However, I can say without a doubt, that I will return to Holiday...and specifically to Kris, for the next vehicle I am seeking. (I may ask her about GMC 2500 Duramax's... :-) ) CM Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SSR2005 07 May 2017
I purchased a used vehicle and discovered a couple of minor issues after I took the vehicle home. They took care of them as soon as I informed them. They performed the work for free as promised. ANN WIRTZ the sales person followed up on everything. I would recommend ANN and Holiday to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel S., De Pere, WI 06 May 2017
One call does it all! Called Tim Whealon to discuss the options for the two 2500 work vans we were looking to purchase. Tim listened, then advised, then followed everything up with an email. The vans were located and the pricing was sent to me within a day of two. It could not have gone any smoother...! Thank you to the Holiday Auto Team for continuing to be there for Shea Electric as well as the Community it serves.......you guys are a First Class Company!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Leroy Barbian 26 Apr 2017
Even fixed our grab handle! Very good. Nice. Need 50 characters to say excellent....????
5 rate
Cars.com
isaacmj7 25 Apr 2017
We recently purchased a used 2014 MINI Cooper Paceman from Holiday Mazda dealership in Fond du Lac, WI. John Krug was our salesperson and he couldn't have done a better job of taking care of us during the process. They allowed us to take the MINI home (from out of town) for a couple days to tr...y it out while we finshed up the private sale of our prior car. They were straight forward, no games, no gimmicks, just good honest service. They even offered to honor the trade in offer after the purchase if we could not sell our car by ourselves, although we did sell it ourselves. Fantastic service! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
chelcik 22 Apr 2017
My boyfriend was searching for a pretty long time for a Silverado and we ended up noticing that Holiday had some of the most reasonable prices. We had a great pleasure with being able to work with Fred! What a nice guy... very real in regards to his personality and perspective. I would have sincerel...y bought any vehicle from him, regardless. He was so informative. Knowledgeable and very emotionally fueled and we grew a great bond! He walked us through every step and got our payments where we needed them to be. Just an awesome experience. If your planning on shopping at holiday, FIND FRED! You won't regret it at all. And thanks Pat for the awesome financing! This is a great dealership, no snakes in the grass. No buyback, lemon business, I'm actually almost positive most of their vehicles are GM certified. Don't waste your time, just go straight to holiday! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oneChuck 21 Apr 2017
Angela was very knowledgeable concerning the vehicles on the premises. She did an excellent job of matching me with the vehicle that most closely matched my desires.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe & Sheree F. 20 Apr 2017
Very satisfied and would highly recommend to anyone! They made a way for us to drive away in a new vehicle and couldn't be happier. Thank you Bill and Ann!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!