worth the trip!

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Holiday Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
497 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elizabeth Ebert 04 Nov 2019
I was so impressed with the customer service and accommodations while my equinox was being repaired. Holiday lent me a vehicle similar in size and features to mine while they had my car. They made a normally stressful situation very smooth and convenient through the entire process from start to fini...sh. There was nothing else I could have asked for. Thank you, Holiday. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kandi W 28 Oct 2019
Oct 28, 2019 Kandi W "I bought an equinox on Saturday, 26 October. I got great..." I bought an equinox on Saturday, 26 October. I got great customer service!!! I’m trusting this Vehicle will be lasting me a long time. They even worked with me and they were Humorous along with me to try to get the ...price lowered. I left a happy customer and hoping that this car goes smoothly as I bought it as is.I’m writing this review because I am a happy customer and in the past I have bought a vehicle here and it was not a happy experience.I can see over the years they have changed customer service and honesty. Which is always important to me as I am a female and sometimes car places take advantage of females. Thank you again and Give Seth a raise for going the extra mile and helping me get the managers approval. Thanks so much, Kandi Wendel Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Garvey 04 Oct 2019
I bought a new 2019 explorer sport from them and loved it. Unfortunately the car was hit by another driver shortly after I bought it. This put me in a very tight spot since I had a change in situation and would need a truck. I talked with several other dealers and no one wanted to make me an offer o...n my car to trade in. Holiday went way out of their way to help me out and get me into a new truck. I also would like to say that my salesman Matthew Claus was the best I have ever worked with. I told him what I was looking for in a truck. He said I know exactly what you mean and I have a truck I think you will like. When he showed me the truck he was right it was exactly what I was looking for even the stuff I didn't remember to mention. I am normally the type to search myself and find the vehicle i am looking for but I completely missed this truck while looking. Working with a salesman made this so convenient since they knew exactly what every option and package was without wasting time searching all the manuals myself. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary 04 Oct 2019
I was treated like a queen when I brought my new Buick in for the 1st oil change. Everything was explained to me and they even gave it a quick wash. Thanks Holiday
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew 02 Oct 2019
Unfortunately a month after buying a vehicle from Eric at Holiday Automotive it seems to have 2 different leaks in the engine area. I tried to reach out to the salesman Eric with no luck. He said he wasn't "authorized" to do anything, and would have managment contact me. Never received any call or h...elp! So basically after 1 month my new car is leaking fluids! Updated 10/02/2019⬇️⬇️⬇️ After getting a rather large estimate from a local auto repair shop for my couple months old vehicle. I reached out again to Eric my salesman....He put me in touch with Sean a manager at Holiday Automotive. After several conversations with Sean about my vehicle's issues and costs. Sean reviewed my estimate and authorized the payment on my repairs at no cost to me. Holiday Automotive paid a agreed upon cost to my local auto repair shop. I would like to thank Sean at Holiday Automotive for his understanding and professionalism in a stressful situation. Show more
4 rate
Google
Greg Drews 01 Oct 2019
If you need a vehicle this is the place. The best place ever. Super friendly sales, parts and president of the company. GREAT PLACE TO BUY.
5 rate
Cars.com
ShariP60 30 Sep 2019
This is not the first vehicle I have purchased from Holiday and the people there are the exact reason I went back to purchase my second vehicle from them. From the time you walk into the door, you are made to feel welcome. There is no pushing, no rushing, no feeling like just another sale. I was int...roduced to the salesman Cory Hayward and he took the time to meet me, assess my needs, listen to my wants and match me with the vehicle I purchased. No pushing me into a vehicle that I didn't like, no questionable sales tactics, no rolling of the eyes. He and everyone there treated me with respect and dignity. When it's time for a new vehicle down the road, Holiday will be my first and most likely only stop. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ana Trepasso 29 Sep 2019
If you are looking for a dealership that will compromise, work with your budget, and do everything they can to ensure that you have a good experience, then Holiday Mazda in Fond Du Lac, WI is your place. Sam Voss and Taylor (finance department) were extremely helpful and helped us obtain the SUV we... wanted. They even stayed after closing hours just to get us the deal we wanted. I would highly recommend going to this dealership even if it's a few hours away. I am sure you will leave feeling happy and pleased with the results. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Schanen 28 Sep 2019
I had a fabulous buying experience at Holiday Mazda. After getting completely sick of the treatment I was receiving at other dealerships I found Holiday, which was out of the way but had great reviews. I worked with Tyler and Kourt and they both treated me with respect (rarer than you might think fo...r woman buyers) and, most importantly respected my time. I would definitely buy from Holiday again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marla hoffman 23 Sep 2019
My daughter attempted to turn in her leased mazda 3 at mazda dealer in Milwaukee and they attempted to charge her $1500 on site to return it due to some damage. She brought the car to Holiday Mazda who purchased the car from her free and clear at lease end . Rhe gentleman that helped us couldnt hav...e been nicer ! Thank you for your help we will stay with Holiday !! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.