worth the trip!

Holiday Automotive Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car.

Why is Holiday Automotive considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
446 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff Keifenheim 17 May 2019
Our product specialist, Joe, was very helpful and very attentive. The whole process was as painless as car buying can be. We look forward to continuing our car buying and service relationship with Holiday Ford of Fond du Lac.
5 rate
Google
Peggy Smith 16 May 2019
If I could give a ten star rating I would. Hands down, the best experience at a dealership I’ve ever had. Joe Wege was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! He was so accommodating and knowledgeable. From start to finish, Joe made the whole experience fun and seamless. (Robbie too)— I will always go back here fo...r my vehicles. Thank you so much!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Manion 08 May 2019
The Holiday Automotive Body Shop recently did some repair work on a vehicle of mine that was purchased from Holiday Automotive. I can't say enough good things about my entire experience. Each staff member I dealt with was extremely professional, and the whole process went very smoothly. My car looks... like new again, and I appreciated them working with my insurance company to make sure every detail was covered. Thank you for such a positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nolan 08 May 2019
The work was done in a timely manner everyone was great and went out of their way to make us feel welcome .I look forward to going back
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom showers 03 May 2019
I scoured the internet for two months and dealt with a number of dealers looking for the right F150. Not only did Holiday Ford have a continual flow of product but they would not sell a vehicle that wasn't immaculate and certified. I was confident the used vehicle I bought was quality and clean. ...Hats off to Steve Froh for helping all along the way - even on his time-off. Show more
5 rate
Google
Serviceman 29 Apr 2019
I had been to 4 other Ford dealers in my home state, but happened to be in Wisconsin for the military and had no plans to buy a truck. Had some time off and put in what I was looking for in cars.com and a truck came up at Holiday Ford that peaked my interest. Went up and spoke with Matthew C. who ...showed me the truck. He had more knowledge on the truck than 3 out of the 4 previous dealerships combined. Chris I, a sales manger, worked with me to get the price I wanted. Both men spoke of family and friends in the military and you could tell that both they and Holiday supported the services. Although, I would bet all their customers are treated this way. Ended up changing my travel plans home, bought a better truck at a lower cost than I could find in my home state, and drove it home. First rate experience all around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla Kramarczyk 20 Apr 2019
Had a great experience! Joe Wege was wonderful and even had our kids help out by putting on the license plates on the new vehicle. Another gentleman brought our kids cookies! They all did great and we had a wonderful experience!
5 rate
Google
K Kra 19 Apr 2019
This dealership went above beyond to help my son get a more practical vehicle and also helped him get rid of his truck for a price better than anyone else. Thank you manager Mike for dealing with the behind the scenes logistics to get a good price out of his trade, can’t say so much for your comp...etitors down the road who offered him$8000 less! Kyle Mand is a top notch salesperson that really looks out for the customers best interest. Thanks Kyle for being available to assist and answer questions throughout the deal your hard work is really appreciated! I highly recommend Holiday Automotive, they are very professional and straight forward. Show more
5 rate
Google
Faye Janey 19 Apr 2019
Very informed people they care for their customers
5 rate
Google
Jason Bartz 14 Apr 2019
This was our first time at Holiday Ford. We chose them because we found a car they had on Cargurus (also recommended). We made an appointment, came in and were greeted by friendly staff. Our salesperson, Dave Witt, was helpful, professional, and most of all, not pushy! He was extremely knowledgeable... about the vehicle and explained all the features. They were able to work out a great financing plan, gassed up, and made sure the car was clean and ready to go. The lounge was stocked with water, coffee, cookies, and popcorn. My In-laws have bought 3 vehicles from the Holiday Automotive Group and had a pleasant experience as well. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.