worth the trip!

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Holiday Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
463 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chad Campbell 20 Jul 2019
Bought a car from Joe and Pat at the GM store. Easily the best buying experience I have ever had from anywhere, including private party. They did not just sell me a car, they made me a Holiday fan! Treatment was excellent, I can't say enough about everyone I came in to contact with during this exp...erience. Transaction was VERY quick, everyone worked VERY hard to make sure I was satisfied, and I am! Having this experience, and being welcomed to the Holiday family by all employees, makes me confident in my purchase now, for the future, and my service needs. Got the car I had been looking for, for several years, exactly like I wanted. I'm so happy over the experience that Holiday easily earned my business for any other vehicle purchase or service I may have. Thank you Joe, thank you Pat! Thank you Team Holiday! All my vehicles will have Holiday stickers on them from here on out, no doubt about it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Denise Hellman 15 Jul 2019
Best Customer Service Ever. My minivan broke down at 4PM on a Saturday-Desirae and Chris went above and beyond. Chris drove my car and than determined it was unsafe, found me a loaner vehicle and my car was repaired with Red's team. Very happy to work with this dealership and would highly recomme...nd the team here. Very personalized and supportive team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Maddi S 14 Jul 2019
I was able to come in on a Tuesday, take a look at multiple cars and then take time to make a decision with out feeling pressured to buy a car. The salesman, I worked with was also super knowledgeable about all of the cars I drove and help me decided on what was best for me, not the best sale for hi...m. It also was super easy to come in and sign in the paper work. They did not push me to buy extra warranties and they are still available if I decide to add them later. I felt really well respected and they definitely earned my business in the future . Show more
5 rate
Google
Hills, Jana 02 Jul 2019
Always great service...friendly staff. Holiday strives diligently to exceed expectations. I am a salesperson by trade and have said many times that I hope my customers feel as good about their experience at my place of business as I feel everytime I do business with Holiday Automotive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tia Robinson 26 Jun 2019
We love this place!!! The people are very nice and very helpful!!!+
5 rate
Google
Jacqueline Bader 22 Jun 2019
We purchased our 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan (used) a few years ago. It was exactly as expected and described. We have had no issues with it whatsoever. Great team to work with between sales and financing. They were very friendly, honest, took their time with us and didn't rush us, and there were no hi...gh pressure sales or shady tactics to try to push a sale. Gave us a fair trade-in value for our vehicle. Great experience! We would work with them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Inks 20 Jun 2019
I purchased an F-150 from holiday about a month ago and this last experience I had there was the best one yet. I started looking at trucks in January and was greeted out on the lot by Matt L. I wasn’t quite ready to buy a truck right then but each month I would get a call from Matt just checking... on me and seeing how I was doing. Not rushing me in to buy or anything, finally my truck started to act up so I was driving out on the lot and sure enough here come Matt, he even remembered my name and greeted me with a smile. I purchased a truck that day, then just yesterday morning I got a call from Matt L. just checking in on how the new truck is going how I’ve been doing. Now that is customer service. Holiday automotive is the best. Show more
5 rate
Google
Randee Joy 17 Jun 2019
It has been almost 20 years since we last bought from Holiday and you will definitely see us again. We were out on the lot and by the time we got out of our car we were greeted kindly by Matt L. He did an excellent job showing us the options we had for purchasing a Jeep to take down to our Arizona ...home. Once we found the Jeep we wanted Matt did a great job running through the payment options for us, we weren’t even expecting to purchase a vehicle that day but after the time we spent at Holiday were sold on everything. It did not stop there, Matt also just followed up with us by calling and making sure everything was going well with our new Purchase. Thank you Holiday for going above and beyond! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deb Witkowski 17 Jun 2019
Everything was easy and smooth! The staff was friendly, helpful, positive and comforting. They explained everything and answered all my questions. A great experience for a kind of stressful purchase.
5 rate
Google
Rand33 Joy 17 Jun 2019
It has been almost 20 years since we last bought from Holiday and you will definitely see us again. We were out on the lot and by the time we got out of our car we were greeted kindly by Matt L. He did an excellent job showing us the options we had for purchasing a Jeep to take down to our Arizona ...home. Once we found the Jeep we wanted Matt did a great job running through the payment options for us, we weren’t even expecting to purchase a vehicle that day but after the time we spent at Holiday were sold on everything. It did not stop there, Matt also just followed up with us by calling and making sure everything was going well with our new Purchase. Thank you Holiday for going above and beyond! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.