worth the trip!

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Holiday Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
484 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brit Wilson 17 Sep 2019
I'm from Iowa and on my way to the Green Bay game this weekend my truck broke down. I was able to get it to Holiday... after their service department had closed on a Saturday. Ned, the general manager, let us use a truck to get to the game no charge to us. Now I've never been a dealership kind of a ...guy. I always felt like they were trying to get as much money from me as possible. Not Holiday. They were only focused on helping us get to the game. Packers won so we had a good time?. Then Monday morning , Tim and Red in the service department got me taken care of first thing. Red gave me the options I had to get it fixed. He told me what he recommended but also gave me cheaper options. Most places won't do that. They got it fixed faster than they predicted and for less than they quoted! Couldn't be happier with my experience at Holiday. In a world where customer service is almost non existent, Holiday is setting the standard. I wish Holiday Ford wasn't 4 hrs away or they would have 100% of my business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Schmidt 15 Sep 2019
Very amazing selection and they have amazing staff, Steven was very attentive and even stayed after closing to make sure I could get right on the road with my new car! One of the most laid back salesmen out there! Props!
5 rate
Google
Gretchen Gall 11 Sep 2019
I recently purchased a 2019 Ford Escape. With Dave Olson's expertise and support, the experience was a very positive one. Dave was patient, super knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle and purchase process, very clear in his explanations and no pressure to buy. It was apparent his goal wa...s to match me with the best vehicle for my lifestyle. I really appreciate the "best price" up front as well as the follow-up post-purchase. I would recommend Holiday Auto, Dave Olson to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber R 08 Sep 2019
Had a very positive experience. Sinjin was excellent to work with, and recommend asking for him if you go in. He was easy to work with, honest, polite, and made the whole car buying experience enjoyable. Not once did I feel like they were pushing me to buy, and worked with me on my trade in. I laugh...ed a lot and I'm very happy with the Chevy I purchased! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Wagner 02 Sep 2019
Once again, my Ford purchase this weekend went very smoothly! It's been a pleasure working with Dave Olson once again. Dave is a great listener and very knowledgeable about the vehicles and fair with trade pricing and services. No need for all of the back and forth like I've experienced at other ...dealers in determining a fair price. The bonus was working with Ruth in financing. Ruth found us a much better rate then we could find. We're looking forward to our next purchase with this team and of course the awesome tin of cookies! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ginger Ellens 31 Aug 2019
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales staff willing to go the extra mile for you. Great selection at good prices.
5 rate
Google
Sarah Danahy 27 Aug 2019
Finance process was the most respectful and seamless process. Sean made us feel at ease-
4 rate
Google
Scott Hoffman 24 Aug 2019
Greg Sass is a great guy at holiday. He helped my parents, my sister, and me get new vehicles. He worked hard and fast to get our vehicles home very quick. Everyone up at holiday is great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Black GMC Sierra 19 Aug 2019
Kevin Tillman provided me with a great buying experience. Kevin is very knowledgeable and presented the product perfectly. Kevin also worked with my wife and suprised me with a bow on the hood of my brand new truck. I would recommend Kevin and Holiday automotive to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt K 16 Aug 2019
I just purchased my second used vehicle from Holiday Automotive. Very good place to purchase a vehicle. John Barber was my sales person. He was awesome. Very personable. Thank you to John and the entire staff. I couldn't be happier with my experience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.