How Are We Doing?

We believe in providing the perfect buying experience, but we know that there is always room for improvement. When it comes time to find places for improvement, we always look to our customers. Our customers understand our business better than almost anybody else. If you have had a recent experience with Holiday Automotive, then give us some feedback.

We want to hear about everything that we are doing right, and if there is anything that we can improve on, then we certainly want to hear about that too. We thank you for anytime that you take out of your busy schedule to provide us with quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
216 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leroy Barbian 26 Apr 2017
Even fixed our grab handle! Very good. Nice. Need 50 characters to say excellent....????
5 rate
Cars.com
isaacmj7 25 Apr 2017
We recently purchased a used 2014 MINI Cooper Paceman from Holiday Mazda dealership in Fond du Lac, WI. John Krug was our salesperson and he couldn't have done a better job of taking care of us during the process. They allowed us to take the MINI home (from out of town) for a couple days to tr...y it out while we finshed up the private sale of our prior car. They were straight forward, no games, no gimmicks, just good honest service. They even offered to honor the trade in offer after the purchase if we could not sell our car by ourselves, although we did sell it ourselves. Fantastic service! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
chelcik 22 Apr 2017
My boyfriend was searching for a pretty long time for a Silverado and we ended up noticing that Holiday had some of the most reasonable prices. We had a great pleasure with being able to work with Fred! What a nice guy... very real in regards to his personality and perspective. I would have sincerel...y bought any vehicle from him, regardless. He was so informative. Knowledgeable and very emotionally fueled and we grew a great bond! He walked us through every step and got our payments where we needed them to be. Just an awesome experience. If your planning on shopping at holiday, FIND FRED! You won't regret it at all. And thanks Pat for the awesome financing! This is a great dealership, no snakes in the grass. No buyback, lemon business, I'm actually almost positive most of their vehicles are GM certified. Don't waste your time, just go straight to holiday! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oneChuck 21 Apr 2017
Angela was very knowledgeable concerning the vehicles on the premises. She did an excellent job of matching me with the vehicle that most closely matched my desires.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe & Sheree F. 20 Apr 2017
Very satisfied and would highly recommend to anyone! They made a way for us to drive away in a new vehicle and couldn't be happier. Thank you Bill and Ann!
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzanne 17 Apr 2017
The most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Sam Voss was so patient with me as I asked a million questions. He spent hours with me and I never once felt rushed. I can't sing his praises enough. I drove away that day a proud owner of a Mazda6. Thank you, Sam!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mandy 17 Apr 2017
Thanks to Shane Uriah Rosalez for helping me take care of the final paper work of turning on my Ford car leased through the dealership. Appreciate the time taken to answer questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
SamuelML 16 Apr 2017
I was very pleased with the majority of my experience at the dealership.
4 rate
Cars.com
Clay and Sara Apo 07 Apr 2017
Thank you Tony for all your help with the purchase of our new car. We love it! ¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin 04 Apr 2017
Had a great car buying experience with Tony at the Budget Center in Fond du lac. We love our new vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!