worth the trip!

Holiday Automotive Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car.

Why is Holiday Automotive considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
306 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
New Ford Folks 26 Mar 2018
We have been buying Autos for over 30 years, this was the best dealership we have gone too. Told them exactly what we wanted they looked and found the truck as we wanted. Very friendly, and knowledgeable. We are so pleased we are going to buy again from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
buddy 24 Mar 2018
bought a new 2018 cadilllac escalade from Gregg Sass.We bought many cars and truck from Gregg. Gregg knowles what he is talking about when making a sale
5 rate
DealerRater
Duith8504 22 Mar 2018
They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and straight forward. Really made you feel welcome. They were very quick through the process, we were in and out in less than 2 hours with a new gently used truck!!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
John Hoekstra 21 Mar 2018
Kevin was awesome to work with all around very knowledgeable and honest person he also made everything quick happen fast was able to answer any questions I had plus worked hard to get me a better price
5 rate
DealerRater
Mevans03 18 Mar 2018
My experience leasing with Holiday was awesome! They were so helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for, and knew what I wanted before I did. Everything was explained to me, and all of my questions were answered. I will definitely be coming back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa2533 18 Mar 2018
Fred did an excellent job...hands down! He stayed past closing time to hand us the keys to our 2018 GMC Acadia. Thank you Fred!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayla Lax 18 Mar 2018
Kris was the most amazing dealer I have ever dealt with!!! She made everything so enjoyable and smooth and worked so hard for us!! Can't say enough good things about her! Made us never want to deal with anyone else or go anywhere else but Holiday!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry Meulemans 17 Mar 2018
We, Doris and Jerry, learned that Fred Toth has a deep understanding of his product and an even greater relationship with people. We appreciated his ability to answer all our questions with respect.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Hendrickson 14 Mar 2018
I have been coming to Holiday Automotive for over 20 year's, They have always had nice and helpful employees. We will always shop at Holiday. Thanks again.
4 rate
DealerRater
Nana 13 Mar 2018
Appreciated not being pressured and being able to drive car over the weekend Fred and Bill were very easy to work with. Being able to get my drivers side seat fixed in order that I am comfortable driving was a big part of my decision to buy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.