worth the trip!

Holiday Automotive Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car.

Why is Holiday Automotive considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
306 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kobussen,Ann1950 13 Mar 2018
I have never had a problem at Holiday, always more that willing to help and do anything for you. Service department is very helpful and fixes things in record time. Would go nowhere else to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mazz 10 Mar 2018
We had a great experience working with Fred! He got us in and out quickly, while making sure we had all the information we needed, with absolutely no pressure. Thank you Fred, stay cool!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina Nohe 10 Mar 2018
Kourt made my buying experience easy and comfortable. None of the old sales tactics. Just honest talk and super support of all my requests. She felt like family and knowledgeable on all areas of my purchase. Kourt kept me updated on the status of my soon-to-be car. Ruth made sure I understood all ...the options for additional warranty coverage, my purchase agreement and power buy program. Holiday Automotive was Kourt and Ruth. Even though I live 45 minutes away, I feel Kourt will be there to support me through the second most expensive venture of a lifetime. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
carguy joel 09 Mar 2018
Was given a good deal. Learned everything about the items on the vehicle from Greg Sass. Done in a timely amount of time. Will lease again
5 rate
DealerRater
DOTCom 05 Mar 2018
Tim worked hard for several months and found exactly what I was looking for. Great experience, will definitely be back! Now I'm rolling around in a mint Corvette! Thanks again Tim and Mitch!
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa 03 Mar 2018
Definitely impressed with the customer experience I received at Holiday Automotive. Mitch and Tim were very helpful, straight forward, and made my car buying experience great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa 03 Mar 2018
The people at Holiday Mazda do an absolutely marvelous job and I could not be happier with my new car. Super friendly and highly professional are a few adjectives I would use to describe Tom, Jeff, and Taylor. I came to Holiday to look at vehicles larger than the one I was presently driving. Within ...minutes of describing what I was interested in, Tom knew exactly what to show me. We took a ride, came back to the showroom, went over pricing, and my decision was very easy to make. Tom, Jeff, and Taylor are wonderful to work with. They answered every question I had and made my whole experience at Holiday extremely positive. Thank you very much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary K 01 Mar 2018
I was torn between keeping my low mileage car or trading for a newer model. After receiving a call from Bill Agnew, I decided to go to the dealership and check things out. I was met by Fred Toth and he was super to deal with and very informative. It helped a lot to have all my questions answered ...and made my decision much easier.. Kris Hettenhaus was wonderful about explaining everything new and different about our new car and my husband and I both appreciated her help. I had previously purchased a car from Holiday and have always been treated very well at the Service Dept. by Mark Jensen. We're in good hands! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Michalek 28 Feb 2018
Overall, the car buying process was great!! I had found the car I wanted online, and had called to deal with making the deal happen over the phone. I live 3 hours away from the dealership, so I was not going to make a trip unless I was taking the car. I was buying a GM Certified used car, so I fe...lt comfortable that the quality of car would not be an issue.There was a mistake in the middle of the deal, but Michael was upfront and honest with me about the situation. I appreciated the honesty from him, rather than making excuses. In the end, the deal happened with me. Upon my arrival, the car was exactly what I was hoping it would be. The paperwork process was smooth and quick and I definitely enjoyed my 3 hour car drive home in my new car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
TDhappy 28 Feb 2018
Fred Toth was great to work with. He was very helpful and friendly. He gave us options as to what we were really looking for. Nice job. Would like to work again with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.