worth the trip!

Holiday Automotive Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car.

Why is Holiday Automotive considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
306 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Outdoorman 28 Feb 2018
I recently purchased a new truck from Holiday. The total process was great. I was met by a helpful salesman, got to test drive several trucks. And when it was time to purchased I was treated very fairly and we came to a great price. I wasn't really sure I was buying a new truck when I entered the bu...ilding but I had to once we drove a new one and agreed on pricing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sami Smith 27 Feb 2018
Went in to look at my options on trading in my car for one vehicle I had in mind talked with salesperson Kevin and got started right away on paperwork and all we needed to do went for test drive came back to do more paperwork then was told I was able to trade in which made me extremely happy then we...nt to go get what I needed and came back signed all the rest of paperwork. Kevin also helped get all my belongings from old vehicle into new vehicle and then was on my way with my new 2015 Chevy Equinox! One happy customer Show more
5 rate
Google
hmbremer24 25 Feb 2018
We were looking for a family friendly vehicle as we are expecting our first child in July. We started at Holiday Ford with Joe Wege thinking we were going to go with the Ford Explorer. We wanted to test drive the Traverse just to have something to compare too. Joe Wege was very helpful and even went... to the Holiday GM lot with us and helped us every step of the way. He was very responsive and truly listened to our wants and needs. After test driving the Traverse, we decided that was a better fit for our needs and family. Bill Agnew stepped in and worked with Joe to find the exact version that we wanted. Bill was great to work with as well. Very responsive and did a great job finding us the best deal on our 2018 Traverse. The entire staff was great to work with throughout the buying process. It's great to have a great dealership in our community to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chevy kathy 23 Feb 2018
This was my first experience with holiday and it was amusing. I met Fred and he was so nice and patient with me. I told him what vehicles I wanted to try out. He rode with me for each vehicle and explained things and watched . After trying two vehicles I didn’t need to look at any other. Fred ...knew which one I was going to take just watching how comfortable I was . He didn’t pressure me on buying the vehicle. They let you take it for a few hours it was. Great. Experience. When I did paperwork and finalizing my sale everyone was good. Fred even called the next day after I bought it to ask how I was doing. Now that’s a dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JKNev2018 23 Feb 2018
Everyone at Holiday was friendly and courteous. Received a great deal. This was my 5 vehicle purchased from Holiday. Our salesman did a good and thorough job in explaining our new truck. Will definitely be back when it is time to replace my 2009 Traverse.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hoeppy Lady 20 Feb 2018
This is a great place, very kid friendly, which makes looking for and buying a car easier. They are easy to work with and want you to understand the process. Always happy to work with Holiday. Thank you Kevin and Tim.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeffrey Counard 17 Feb 2018
Kourtney was very professional and easy to work with. No high pressure or game playing. Loved the car, so appreciated her friendly personality. Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris65 16 Feb 2018
we have leased two vehicles from Holiday in the past, and have been very pleased with the service. We have had the pleasure of working with Kris Hettenhaus,, who is extremely knowledgeable, and very patient with us "old folks" who aren't tech savvy. She worked very hard to find us a vehicle with t...he features we wanted, and kept us updated every step of the way. She expedited the process, so paperwork went smoothly. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy Madison 16 Feb 2018
Kevin was pleasant and friendly to deal with he was knowledgable honest and not pushy he gave a tour of the complex which was very clean friendly service department
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah 16 Feb 2018
Buck was an amazing service consultant! Helped me get my car in, got me a loaner car for the day, and even called me with updates on how my car was doing, and what the prices were for my repairs! He is simpily amazing! I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.