worth the trip!

Holiday Automotive Customer Reviews

Don't take our word for it...

See what our customer reviews have to say about a whole new way to buy a car.

Why is Holiday Automotive considered the new way to buy a car? We can talk all day about our simplified pricing, free Autocheck vehicle history reports, Key & Key Fob replacement program and a $500 collision deductible waiver for the first year you own the vehicle. But wouldn’t it mean more to hear from real-life customers who have experienced first-hand what it’s like to purchase a vehicle from us? We think so too, which is why we’ve compiled a vast array of reviews to help bring transparency to our unique car buying process.

Holiday Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
306 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Beth Ewerdt 15 Feb 2018
Mike is very knowledgeable as I said. He is helpful also. We came to dealing with Mike through my stepson and went back to him when our lease was almost up mileage was getting high. I love the new Equinox! Thanks Mike!
5 rate
DealerRater
Danny314 29 Jan 2018
Holiday Automotive is by far the number one dealership in the state of Wisconsin. The owner to all of his employees place the satisfaction of all their customers above all else. The friendliness and curticy you receive from the receptionist, service writers, lane greeters, mechanics and all of the o...ffice and sales personnel cannot be matched anywhere else. Thank you for the opportunity to work with all ya’all Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
'14f350diesel 19 Jan 2018
This was the BEST buying experience I've ever had...and it was online from 350 miles away! I felt like I was treated like a local resident! I will go back! My sales rep, Frank Weneiger, knew what used truck I was looking for. I could not believe the deal he made me so I could stay within my financ...es.....and he made it look easy! Friendly, Fast, and Professional! I would encourage anybody to shop at Holiday Ford in Whitesboro Tx.! Frank Weniegar and his team will take care of you! Truly Outstanding Service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ktbear 13 Jan 2018
Kourtney was an amazing sales lady, very efficient and was always there for any questions I had. I was very nervous going to holiday in the beginning and now I don’t think I would buy a car anywhere else. Thank you to everyone that helped out that made my experience so amazing!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley Hull 06 Jan 2018
Kourt Birschbach went out of her way to get me the car I dreamed of. I live in Green Bay and she was available anytime to go over the car and also gave me updates throughout the process. Amazing group!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kvd313 29 Dec 2017
My husband and I recently drove quite a distance to see a truck at Holiday. We were immediately met by Kourt B, who was excellent from start to finish. We had a strict budget to work with and Kourt and the finance team worked together and found a way to bring home my husbands “dream truck.” Kour...t was professional but also made us feel at ease and as if we were sitting down with a friend. Would highly recommend her and have already for anyone else’s next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
martelz 25 Dec 2017
I shopped online for a vehicle and located Holiday Ford. I completed a brief request form and got a response in a timely manner. The internet sales department was very responsive to my questions and concerns. They made my first time buying experience outside of my home state smooth. Frank was very ...upfront and helpful. They did not bother me and respected my work hours. The purchase was transparent and I highly recommend their online sales team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nikki15 21 Dec 2017
Everyone was easy to work with and friendly. They made sure we went home happy. Fred was great to work with and would recommend him to anyone we know looking for a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
KD art 19 Dec 2017
I had a terrific experience test driving my new Mazda CX-5 with Kourtney! She was knowledgeable and professional. She was easy going -- not at all pushy or intimidating. I strongly recommend her.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Green 19 Dec 2017
All of my expectations and needs were meet in a prompt and professional manner. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was friendly and asked if they could help me. Working with Mike Egli made this a wonderful experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.