worth the trip!

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Holiday Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stacie Roesel 01 Apr 2018
Kris was the best to work with - she was knowledgeable and took her time with us. We have dealt with others in the past and not as good as what we found with her. She clearly goes above and beyond and truly cares. Would definitely come back to deal with Kris!
4 rate
DealerRater
Duith8504 22 Mar 2018
They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and straight forward. Really made you feel welcome. They were very quick through the process, we were in and out in less than 2 hours with a new gently used truck!!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Brian Hendrickson 14 Mar 2018
I have been coming to Holiday Automotive for over 20 year's, They have always had nice and helpful employees. We will always shop at Holiday. Thanks again.
4 rate
DealerRater
isaacmj7 25 Apr 2017
We recently purchased a used 2014 MINI Cooper Paceman from Holiday Mazda dealership in Fond du Lac, WI. John Krug was our salesperson and he couldn't have done a better job of taking care of us during the process. They allowed us to take the MINI home (from out of town) for a couple days to tr...y it out while we finshed up the private sale of our prior car. They were straight forward, no games, no gimmicks, just good honest service. They even offered to honor the trade in offer after the purchase if we could not sell our car by ourselves, although we did sell it ourselves. Fantastic service! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
William 12 Mar 2017
Oscar was an extremely integral part of this new purchase transaction. I had been searching for an F150 for a number of months before speaking with him via internet sales. He was very knowledgeable of the unit I had been looking at and bent over backwards to ensure it was on the lot and ready for in...spection and a possible test drive. He was instrumental in making sure the deal was completed although it would have been more satisfactory to me, the consumer, had he just been given the authority to negotiate the sales price instead of going back and forth, back and forth, between me and the finance department. Also he was extremely helpful in educating me on the "workings" of this vehicle. I don't know if this transaction would have ever been completed had it not been for Oscar. Thanks for your help Oscar ! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Marc Rolnick 29 Dec 2016
I'm not going to go into a lengthy description of what happened. But after several heated discussions. Steven, the manager saved the day. They did me right and solved all my problems. If you go here, I would deal with Steven as much as possible. His work m word is good
4 rate
DealerRater
Fred1 11 Nov 2015
Vehicle we wanted was dealer traded a few hours before we got there. Nothing comparable so ended up being upscaled to a higher priced vehicle. Process took around 5 hours. Someone transposed our zip code so the paper work ended up with the wrong city. Registration sticker was returned to the dea...ler and they were able to forward it to us. No title yet. Called dealer almost three months after the sale and left voicemail. No return call. I finally called the transportation department and found out I have to go to the regional transportation office to get a title. Great price if you are willing to put up with the hassle. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Texizona 13 Jan 2015
Purchased a 2014 Ford F-150 4x4 Super Crew. I had called and spoke to Vicki before making the trip. Very low pressure and no messing around on the pricing. I traveled 3 hours to get there because of the pricing and was a little hesitant that there might be a few games played upon arriving. Howev...er, I was very pleasantly surprised that everything was as advertised or better. Easily my best overall experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
ric91stang 30 Mar 2014
Great experience, great group guys, found awesome deal we could not turn down. Love the Ford Edge! Thanks Holiday Ford! Highly recommended! Well worth the drive.
4 rate
DealerRater
Walter N., Fond du Lac, WI 02 Apr 2013
Great service. Was able to find the part my vehicle needed quickly, and was prompt in calling me to get that part replaced! Great value. Thanks
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please give us a call at any of the numbers below and we'll be happy to help!
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.