Holiday Automotive Guest Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Kyle Mand & the entire staff were very courteous & helpful. Kyle asked what we were looking for & immediately showed us 3 cars. The last one was a 2021 Buick Encore & it was exactly what we wanted! We are so very happy with the car. Thank you to Chuck Weber for turning us over to Kyle Mand! Also thank you Kyle for all your assistance!! Dick & Claudette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

We had a minor problem with our new car and Ryan got us in right away without an appointment. Very professional and courteous. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great working with Hayden. He was very friendly and helpful. He helped make this a stress free purchase. Next time we're looking to buy a car we'll see Hayden!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Tony is great!! If you want a car within your means and something that’s worth the money your spending talk to Tony!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I just want to take this chance to let you know I just bought a 2013 Handa form Holiday Automotive in Fonddulac Wi.my sales person was Stephenie. She and the budget department help me and they got the loan for me I needed. No one else would have helped me like they did. They are the people to come to for help They will if it's possible. Come to them for your next car truck or SUV NAN SCHILDER.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Joe was awesome very helpful with the whole process!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Service team is knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Cookies are good Andy is GREAT Happy retirement to Chuck

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Always a great experience with Holiday!!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Very nice experience. Friendly people.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Highly recommend and didn’t disappoint. Sales staff was very informative and knowledgeable while not being overly aggressive. Pleasant experience all around.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great experience. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Very nice people to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Friendly staff and very nice and clean dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very welcoming and easy experience throughout the whole process. Would likely recommend to anyone looking for a dealership to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Use of the cargo net is working great

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Extremely nice people to work with! Very helpful! It will be the first place I go when looking for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

As always your oil change dept., did an excellent job for me. I am so happy I have somewhere that is trustworthy and so easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Jennifer and team did awesome work

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Good experience. Staff was friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

The two gentlemen working at the counter were helpful, had great personalities and explained how things were going with our vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I'm really appreciative of the help I received from the team. Stephanie and the finance team did a great job getting me into a nice beautiful ride. They went over and beyond of what I'm sure they are required to do and for that I'm satisfied

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Thank you holiday and your amazing team at the budget center, super friendly great experience and Ryan my sales person was amazing went above and beyond to help get me into a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

My service visit at Holiday Ford in Fond du Lac was excellent. They were very professional and treated me well.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I recently bought a new vehicle from them and I worked with Jafar, I absolutely recommend the dealership with the amount of professionalism that they had. Jafar went above and beyond to help my family.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I will recommend Holiday Ford to all my friends and family. Jafar was great to work with along with Joe who was very knowledgeable about Bronco’s. Great group of guys to work with! Thanks for making buying a car a relaxing experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Cole was super responsive to my calls. Kept me updated on vehicle. Easy to work with. Would definitely use again.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Easy scheduling took care oil change filter tire rotation tire sensor also took care recall.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Brady was very professional and effortless to work with. When I discovered the car I came to see was too small for my needs, he was able to rapidly provide me with better options to accommodate my needs. He was able to answer all questions I had; I ended up leaving with a car that I love that fits my budget. He also made special arrangements, due to an error on my end, that I really appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I will be purchasing more cars here customer service was great they handled my concerns as a dealer should

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

And holiday Ford, we are treated with a get deal of help in a time of need. When my wife had a car accident, we are looking for a different car. We worked with Dave Witt. We had purchased to other vehicles on the passed with Dave. Dave was so helpful in find a vehicle for us. Work on getting payments where we were comfortable with. Was answered all our questions and also went above by showing us others things on the the vehicle. Before we left Dave stated if we have anything we may have a question on feel ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Lots of help, and dedication.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Sales person was extremely helpful and helped with all our questions

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Courteous staff and very good service. Very nice waiting area with nice amenities. Will definitely be going back for more services.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

My first time dealing with Holiday Auto, great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Went to look at vehicles and I found one that I fell in love with. Working with Jamie made it fun and easy with making this happen. Holiday is the only place I go. Thank you Jamie and staff

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very good customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I purchased a used Mazda 3 here recently. Sam and Brady were both very helpful. They made the process of buying a new vehicle and trading in the old one easy and painless. I would definitely shop for a vehicle here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Took bolt in tire, drove to dealer, checked in, no appointment, took car in immediately and repaired tire, just want u want, FAST n friendly, thnx again for the awesome SERVICE!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

They did a great job got me a loaner vehicle to use got the job done in a timely manner They were very polite and answered all questions I would recommend them anyone that needs work done

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Since moving back to Wisconsin this was the best experience that we have had when purchasing a vehicle. It was a pleasure working with Joe, he made it fun and pretty much seamless from start to end. We have already shared our experience with some of our friends. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Extremely impressed with my recent Holiday Auto purchase experience and strongly recommend this dealership. Their process should be used as an example to others for exceeding customer expectations

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Buying experience is smooth and awesome. Preferable vendor 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had the opportunity to purchase a vehicle from Holiday Ford. Easy, quick, and low pressure process that worked with my schedule and budget. Thanks to the team there and to Dave Witt who found me just the right ride.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Were very courteous and conscious of time and didn’t take very long to get things done

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Impossible to top the treatment I get at Holiday Ford ! Fantastic service on my new Ford truck for the last 2 years.. Everybody is so friendly and knowledgeable... We will buy our next truck from Holiday Ford and Jafar is the best !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

My experience of purchasing a new vehicle and trading in my old vehicle was a great one with the folks at Holiday Ford! They were knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Brady Northlee was very helpful when purchasing a used vehicle from Holiday Mazda in Fond du Lac. He was responsive, listened to what our wants and concerns were and followed up after the sale. We look forward to working with Brady and Holiday Mazda again!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Friendly service and they will deliver your car right back to you.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Had a 2 year old battery with a dead cell. Took me in on a Saturday and got me a new battery put in.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

My experience was wonderful, Andy and the entire team made it so easy. No stress involved.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great experience again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Service Dept Contact. My vehicle needed a tow. I was closest to this dealership so I went there. This was my first contact with the service division of Holiday -Ford. They were expedient, the service writer, Cole, was very pleasant and helpful, as well as were the other personnel I spoke with. The price was fair, and I will not hesitate to contact them for any warranty work on my vehicle or other service work. I did not purchase vehicle from them as I lived in another city at the time and had used that dealership for my work. Cole ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Beau was great to work with! He made the process very easy and explained all details very well. I am super happy with my purchase and overall experience. I highly recommend Holiday and Beau!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

World class experience! I highly recommend these people for any of your ford parts and services. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I'm super happy every time I go to your location for service . And Andrea crossman is wonderful. Thank you all for making sure my vehicle runs smoothly in Jesus name Amen 🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

The people at Holiday are awesome to work with. They go the extra mile for you.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Working with Dave Witt was such a joy! He made EVERYTHING so easy and went out of his way to make sure I knew everything regarding all the features on my new Edge! He's a total professional! And, Nick made the paperwork super easy to complete! I'd give more stars if I could! I'll recommend Holiday to everyone & won't buy a car from anyone but them!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The showroom is clean and orderly as we're the restrooms and lot. We worked with Tony who attentive, professional and personable. He picked out our car on the first time@!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Professional and friendly, great communication and service!