Holiday Automotive Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

It was the BEST car buying experience that we have ever had. We will definitely shop for our next car at Holiday Motors that’s for sure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The guys and gals at holiday are class act. They are the most helpful and accommodating staff around. Joe Griese, my salesman, was most helpful in completing my purchase from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Pleasure to work with, no pressure to buy.very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I bought a brand-new Traverse (Premium) from Holiday. I had some issues with my car and Holiday management came through and fixed my issues. I appreciate them working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience working with Sinjin Slater. He was able to find the vehicle we wanted and was willing and able to answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Thanks Holiday, always great service. Smiling faces, prompt service, informative as they do repairs needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My 1st time buying a car was stress-free all fears were lost any and ALL questions answered price fair for area, actually better. Would go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Thank you for guide us through the purchase of our vehicle. We were blessed from above to have a new car and good customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Mr. Johnson was great as was the finance dept..excellent service..I was very pleased with everything and everyone at the dealership..thank you for all the help..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very professional, accommodating, makes the experience happen with ease, staff appear to work very well together, are friendly, personable, respectful, atmosphere/environment very clean with Covid pandemic, felt safe

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Dealership had to search for what was wanted an within a week vehicle was located and complete buying process was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Made appointment to test drive a Buick Envision. Wasn't happy when we arrived and were told it was sold. But after talking to Joe Griese, he pulled another Buick Envision around for us to test drive. While we were out, he ran numbers for me to see if they had any other cars in my price range and he found two. One was at another car dealership but they had one that was a courtesy vehicle that had about 2600 miles on it that had just been returned. They gave us a good deal on it to keep it in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I have always had excellent service at Holiday. My recent purchase of a new Enclave Avenir was better than expected! Mike Egli was an expert on my new purchase. I also spent some time with Chuck Weber who also was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Matt was a great salesperson. Very thorough and friendly. Helped me get the best possible deal. With all the technology in my new vehicle it was very much appreciated that he took the time to orient me to all the "gadgets."

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I have been leading cars through Holiday GM for 5 years and I just signed another lease for 3 more years. I've worked with multiple different people through out that time and they are all fantastic. They really focus on making sure their clients leave happy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Our experience at Holiday was awesome. Enjoyed the whole process they were very friendly and helpful. Dale was very helpful. Would highly recommend. Best experience very happy

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Experience was great. Mike Egli did a fantastic job. 40 years of buying cars and trucks from Holiday. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Definitely “WORTH THE TRIP”

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Unbelievable experience!! Words can’t describe the help Tony Perez and Bill Agnew have done for us purchasing a new vehicle! Thank you thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Tony is an awesome Customer Specialist. He gave me all the info to make this a great driving experience, All the features were explained , and gave me all the time I needed. Thanks Tony.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Given the Coronavirus situation initial contact thru Car Gurus were great. Test drive process was fine but when inside we were the only people wearing masks. Salesperson, Dan Detterman, was great but Finance Dept didn’t get quote right when first sent requiring extra $220 for plates and taxes. This was a cash deal so why the Finance people took so long. Dan did delivery personally to our home which was really super. He did a solid orientation of the car systems for us and followed up with a call the next day about our issue of not being able to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Tony is an exceptional sales person and goes above and beyond when explaining features. He is certainly an asset to Holiday Automotive. We would recommend him to friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Kris Did a Great Job with the customer Service. Will definitely Refer this company for future Buyers! Thank you for the Good Deal and Service to both Dean and Kris!!!😁👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Jamie did an outstanding job of selling a new blazer to me but also explained all the features and benefits in a professional manner. I also got I think a pretty good deal on my trade in. Great place to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Clean environment, friendly, attentive. Over the top service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

I was so impressed with the customer service and accommodations while my equinox was being repaired. Holiday lent me a vehicle similar in size and features to mine while they had my car. They made a normally stressful situation very smooth and convenient through the entire process from start to finish. There was nothing else I could have asked for. Thank you, Holiday.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

I was treated like a queen when I brought my new Buick in for the 1st oil change. Everything was explained to me and they even gave it a quick wash. Thanks Holiday

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

If you need a vehicle this is the place. The best place ever. Super friendly sales, parts and president of the company. GREAT PLACE TO BUY.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

This is not the first vehicle I have purchased from Holiday and the people there are the exact reason I went back to purchase my second vehicle from them. From the time you walk into the door, you are made to feel welcome. There is no pushing, no rushing, no feeling like just another sale. I was introduced to the salesman Cory Hayward and he took the time to meet me, assess my needs, listen to my wants and match me with the vehicle I purchased. No pushing me into a vehicle that I didn't like, no questionable sales ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

Greg Sass is a great guy at holiday. He helped my parents, my sister, and me get new vehicles. He worked hard and fast to get our vehicles home very quick. Everyone up at holiday is great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Kevin Tillman provided me with a great buying experience. Kevin is very knowledgeable and presented the product perfectly. Kevin also worked with my wife and suprised me with a bow on the hood of my brand new truck. I would recommend Kevin and Holiday automotive to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Wonderful customer service. There friendly and willing to help you with all your needs. The pricing also is great. I would highly recommend Holiday Auto.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

This is an excellent dealer. Customer service is number one. Their team is courteous and efficient. Our purchase experience was enjoyable. Our vehicle service is always excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

Always great service...friendly staff. Holiday strives diligently to exceed expectations. I am a salesperson by trade and have said many times that I hope my customers feel as good about their experience at my place of business as I feel everytime I do business with Holiday Automotive.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2019

Both of our vehicles (an Equinox and a Terrain) are serviced at regular intervals at Holiday. We have ALWAYS enjoyed excellent service - and incredibly helpful folks - at Holiday Automotive.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

The work was done in a timely manner everyone was great and went out of their way to make us feel welcome .I look forward to going back

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2019

Oil change, tire rotation and cabin filter change. Service is always done correctly and timely. Friendly staff too.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019

Nice place, good customer service and comfortable atmosphere Service advisor was thorough with her questions. I would recommend to a friend to go here for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Holiday , from the time that we bought our truck to the service that we've had performed so far they are fantastic ! I recently on 2/5/19 had an appointment for a oil change and tire rotation at their Quick Lube , which I really like ! The morning of the appointment the battery on the truck died , I called Holiday to ask if I could be a little late or do I have to change my appointment , the girl that I talked to was so nice , I wish I could remember her name , very professional ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

While shopping on the internet for a new SUV. I come across Holliday Motors of Fon du Lac. I was really impressed with there selection. The wife and I went over to find really friendly salespeople to help us. Very impressed!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

I've always received good customer service as well as quality maintenance and repair service. I bought my vehicle from Holiday Motors in Fond du Lac, WI in 2014...I live in the Milwaukee area and continue to head north to Fond du Lac for oil changes and repairs, because I haven't yet found a dealer in the milwaukee area that provides Holiday's level of customer service and quality of maintenance/repair services.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018

Excellent buying experience and we love the vehicle!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2018

I came in for a free oil change a week and half ago and this morning the "change oil soon" notification came on. Do I need to come in to have this reset?

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

All went well and was a very smooth transaction, Salesman very helpful in ordering accessories for the truck after sale and pick up of the truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Holiday was a great dealership yo work with! I felt they answered every question I had, and really took the time to help me make the right car decision for me. I didn't feel like I was just another sale for any of the individuals that helped me thru the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

I would certainly recommend going to Holiday GM for all your vehicle your needs. In the past, nothing stressed me out more than getting a new vehicle! I must say, however, my recent experience at Holiday GM changed that for me. When I arrived, Tonya greeted me with a smile and all the staff were so cheerful and helpful! Bill, Jamie, Matt and Russ helped me find and finance the perfect vehicle for me. I really appreciate them making this the least stressful vehicle acquisition I've ever experienced! Kudos to them all!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

The service rep I worked with was fabulous. Very informative and courteous. Very clean and great atmosphere. Friendly people that make you feel like family. They bend over backwards for you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

Great service and very freindly. Very informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Holiday helped me over the top to get my dream car I appreciated there hard work and dedication to make me satisfied with my perchase Chris Holmes over at budget with is the best of the best and really takes pride in his work and cares about his customers I would recommend them to anyone!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

Tony Deich was great to work with, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and overall made the experience fun rather than stressful! He knew the products and recommended the best vehicle for our needs! Couldn't be happier! Anyone buying a car should see Tony first! He will get any car off any lot to help you with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

I have been looking for a super sharp Camaro at a price that I could afford for a second car. Searched the car sites till I found one that was a perfect head turner. Well equipped and sharp as could be. The price was a great value for all the equipment on this car. I emailed in and within just a couple minutes I had a very good response to my inquiry. I got Ann Wirtz as my salesperson. I should have bought a lottery ticket that day cause that's how lucky I felt. She set up the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Everyone we met was very friendly . Our salesperson was willing to help and took the time to find the right car. He did not rush us would buy from Jamie again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Jim Koenigs is a true professional to do business with along with John Strands. It is enjoyable to work with a friendly staff. I had the opportunity to meet Thor Gilbertson, a true leader. I can not forget Tony Mathos, an outstanding person to work with. Thank You John Birschbach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Just wanted to say thank you to Jafar Nikkhah, the salesperson that worked with me yesterday on the purchase of my 2017 Ford Fiesta. Great sense of humor and fired back some great one liners at me. I almost forgot he was a car salesman. Very helpful on all my questions, not just on my purchase but also on other automotive questions that I had. The financial department was also very helpful in securing the loan. Very good experience. Very low pressure. Stephen Dedow-Oshkosh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

We traded in a truck and bought our first luxury car. Bill took care of us and I am certain he isn't a typical sales person - he is the V.P. but her rolled out the red carpet for us as Holiday always does for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018

Angela Backhaus was the best auto sales person I have ever dealt with. I'm 68 and there have had quite a few buying experiences. Ned Kelly also was excellent to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Great buying experience with this company, I would recommend them to anyone! Greg is one of the best sales personal I have ever dealt with! Ask for him every time you go to this dealer you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

This is our 3 lease with Holiday. Matt Birschbach was incredibly helpful and made sure we got everything we were looking for. The entire process was easy and quick. Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

This is our third GMC Acadia purchased at Holiday Automotive. We drove 90 miles to do business with this team! We transitioned from Del (retired) to Mitch Bart as our salesman this time - he did not skip a beat in service and attention to our needs for the next vehicle. We appreciate Holiday Automotive's interest in making sure the customer is satisfied and interests are respected. Tony in financing makes that process smooth and quick. Answers questions and ensures all is understood before completing the paperwork. We will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

This is our family’s 4th vehicle that was either purchased or leased from the folks at Holiday. We drive 40 miles to do business at this dealership. Dean Jaber, our sales person has actually become a good friend of our family. We already have recommended Holiday to 3 of our friends. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

This is my third time leasing with Holiday Auto. I was very happy with the way Greg handled things. I love my new car and am sure I will be back to you for the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

I hadn't purchased a car in 12 years. I did a LOT of research online and went to a few dealerships and drove some vehicles. Ultimately I knew when this Ford Edge posted it was the car for our growing family. The warranties and reviews are what brought me to Holiday. Kevin and his team did not disappoint. I never felt pressured. I was concerned how it would be having two kids with me also since the whole process takes time. Kevin helped move the car seats to see how they would fit. The kids were also given hot dogs, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Greg and Bill did a fantastic job throughout the whole process. This is my fourth vehicle with them, with each time being a better experience. They went above and beyond my expectations in every aspect of buying a new truck. The folks at Holiday are the real deal, and will continue to have my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I was met with positive sales people and was given a deal on a vehicle that I didn’t think was possible to get into. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

I made an appointment to test drive a used car online. I didn't realize that my appointment was five minutes before closing time. Tyler called me while I was driving there to apologize because that car did not have one of the features (heated seats) that I was looking for. He said that they knew someone that could put them in after market though. I asked him if they had another car that was similar in the Mazda line and he found a very slightly used Mazda CX-5, (in my favorite color) to also test drive. When I arrived ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

We called and made a delivery time (picking up our vehicle purchase) for the next day, got a call the next morning that they couldn't do it anymore. We then had to move it to two days later and it still took a half hour past our time slot to get in. They need more people working for deliveries or a better schedule system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

I am an extremely satisfied customer after spending my night at holiday. Very classy, helpful, friendly people all the way around that are just trying to help you find what your looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

We drove to Holiday from Green Bay and would do it again. Fred and Bill were very friendly and honest. They got us the best deal and made the buying experience better than any purchase we have had in the past. Fred took the extra time to show us all the cool features and made it fun. Can't say enough wonderful things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

I had a very nice experience at holiday. Fred toth was my salesman. He was very nice and explained the brands well. I would recommend him to anyone I know that’s interested in a vehicle. Pat Collins was also nice and got it done fast. You should be number 1. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

I woke up this morning, never expecting to be purchasing a new truck, and after my speaking to Fred Toth, he walked me through the process of getting the truck, I was looking for. I would absolutely recommend Fred to any friend, and I will be a future return costumer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Fred Toth went out of his way to take care of me on his day off. That to me is great customer service and I appreciated it very much, Everything went well and cant say enough about the experience. I have taken his business cards to get to my customers and friends. Thanks Again ! Steve C. Cagle Business Banking Officer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

They made us feel welcome. They didnt force anything on me and guided me in the right direction. I worked with a guy named kevin. Guy was awesome! Very down to earth. Thanks for the awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Easily the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I would definatly recommend holiday and Fred to anyone looking for a vehicle. Exceptional!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

A huge thank you to Fred Toth and all the people at holiday for making our truck buying experience so great!! Everyone was upbeat and friendly, the process was smooth and quick, absolutely perfect! We will definitely be back, just not for a while because we are so in love with or new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Buying my new Chevy Equinox with Jamie's help was fun and exciting. He went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me. Even the financing part was a very pleasant experience with Ruth. So far, after my first experience with Holiday, I give them two thumbs up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Jamie helped us find exactly what we were looking for! He took the stress out of buying a new car, I would recommend Jamie and the rest of the Holiday team to anyone I know looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

We cannot say enough about the service we received! The salesman, Fred, was so easy to work with and did EVERYTHING he could to get us into the truck we wanted. We will go back, no question!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

After an awful experience at Holidays budget center a few years ago, I was lucky enough to meet Kris Hettenhaus. I bought my first SUV from her and our family has continued to work with her and only her ever since. When I was interested in getting out of my current lease, she was more than happy to take the time to go over my options, appraise my vehicle and get me started. Kris is the gold standard of representatives. I’ve never heard of anyone getting a bad experience with her as I’m sure I never will. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

I had not purchased a vehicle in over 12 years,found it online.Went looked and drove the vehicle,the saleswoman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered any question I had about it also very friendly.It was a very good experience buying with Holiday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Kris did an awesome job explaining everything from pricing to every detail about the vehicle. She explained all the vehicle options very clearly and set up everything to our preference. It was really great to work with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Kris as always was a joy to work with. She tries to have as much done behind the scenes as possible so that the actual time at the dealership is short. Can't say enough about her professionalism and friendliness. Kevin provided the the Buick's specifics and helped with the test drive since Kris was working with other customers. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

I have been going to Holiday in Fond Du Lac for 18 years and they are by far the best dealership to work with. Always willing to work with you and have a "family" first approach. Kris is a great asset to the team and her attitude and her willingness to listen and understand is like none other. Scott Guehl should also be noted as taking the "family" first approach too and I can't express how great it is to work with them and Holiday. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Signed paperwork for my new Canyon and ended up leasing a new Malibu also, was nice didn't have to go back to original dealer!Mitch was very helpful in transition from old lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Kris was the best to work with - she was knowledgeable and took her time with us. We have dealt with others in the past and not as good as what we found with her. She clearly goes above and beyond and truly cares. Would definitely come back to deal with Kris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

I would highly recommend Holiday for purchasing a car, we worked with Kevin Tillman and he was very helpful and straightforward. It was a surprisingly pleasant experience. Also sales manager Bill Agnew was wonderful, and Russ in finance was great. Happy to have my new GMC Terrain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

After being recommended to Holiday by our local dealership, we were a little worried to try and fi d another place that treays us well. Upon areival, Kevin met us on the lot and it was a fantastic time right from the greeting. Kevin listened to our wants and needs theough the whole process. Being from Westfield, we now think wee found our new home for cars. Thank you again for everything, and we will not only recommend Holiday Auto to our criends, but we will make sure to send everyone Kevin's way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Best buying experience we have had. Great customer service! Kris found exactly what we were looking for. Everything went quick and easy! Wouldn’t buy anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Came in unsure of what I wanted to buy and if I even wanted to buy, left with a new vehicle perfect for my family and a new outlook on car buying. No more are the days of annoying salesmen pushing things on you. Kris was friendly and only concerned with ME being happy with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Definite 5 stars without a doubt! By far the best dealership I have EVER worked with! They definitely make you feel like family! Everytime you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile and know they value you as a customer. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

bought a new 2018 cadilllac escalade from Gregg Sass.We bought many cars and truck from Gregg. Gregg knowles what he is talking about when making a sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and straight forward. Really made you feel welcome. They were very quick through the process, we were in and out in less than 2 hours with a new gently used truck!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

My experience leasing with Holiday was awesome! They were so helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for, and knew what I wanted before I did. Everything was explained to me, and all of my questions were answered. I will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Fred did an excellent job...hands down! He stayed past closing time to hand us the keys to our 2018 GMC Acadia. Thank you Fred!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Kris was the most amazing dealer I have ever dealt with!!! She made everything so enjoyable and smooth and worked so hard for us!! Can't say enough good things about her! Made us never want to deal with anyone else or go anywhere else but Holiday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

We, Doris and Jerry, learned that Fred Toth has a deep understanding of his product and an even greater relationship with people. We appreciated his ability to answer all our questions with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Kevin was awesome to work with all around very knowledgeable and honest person he also made everything quick happen fast was able to answer any questions I had plus worked hard to get me a better price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Appreciated not being pressured and being able to drive car over the weekend Fred and Bill were very easy to work with. Being able to get my drivers side seat fixed in order that I am comfortable driving was a big part of my decision to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

I have never had a problem at Holiday, always more that willing to help and do anything for you. Service department is very helpful and fixes things in record time. Would go nowhere else to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2018

Robbie my sales person was great! Very knowledgeable and no pressure person. Very nice to do business with. Also the finance guy was great and fast to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

I have been coming to Holiday Automotive for over 20 year's, They have always had nice and helpful employees. We will always shop at Holiday. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

We had a great experience working with Fred! He got us in and out quickly, while making sure we had all the information we needed, with absolutely no pressure. Thank you Fred, stay cool!

Read at DealerRater